Arizona Geological Society

 AGS Executive Committee

for 2020

President:  Jon Whittier,

SRK Consulting


V.P. Programs:  Jeff Bickel,

Excelsior Mining Corp.


V.P. Field Trips:   Vacant


V.P. Marketing:  Vacant  

Secretary: Vacant

Vice Secretary:  Colin Campbell,
Student, University of Arizona

Treasurer:  Mike Conway,
  Arizona Geological Survey

Vice Treasurer:   Vacant



Past President

  Past-President:  Sarah Elizabeth Baxter,

Coronado National Forest

Councilors Serving 2018 to 2020

Dan Aiken,
Retired, Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.

William Whitty,

Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.

Councilors Serving 2019 to 2021

Carson Richardson,
Arizona Geological Survey

Matthew Wetzel,
Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.

Councilors Serving 2020 to 2022

Troy Tittlemier

MagmaChem Research Institute

Dennis Olson

Retired, Pima Community College

Copyright © 2013 Arizona Geological Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software